maharashtraSRPF






Contact Numbers & Mail-Id's

Sr. No. Office & Postal Address Telephone/Fax No. Mail Id
1. ADDL.DGP,SRPF Office
SRPF Gr.8 Campus, Near Jaicoach,
Western Express Highway,
Goregaon (East), Mumbai 65
Tele. No.022-26850126

Fax No.022-26850133
E-mail: adg.srpf.mumbai@mahapolice.gov.in
2. DIG,SRPF(HQ)Mumbai
SRPF Gr.8 Campus, Near Jaicoach,
Western Express Highway,
Goregaon (East), Mumbai 65
Tele. No.022-26850148

Fax No.022-26850133
E-mail: dig.srpfhq.mumbai@mahapolice.gov.in
3. Special IGP, Pune Range, Pune
SRPF Gr.1 Campus, Ramtekdi, Pune 411022.
Tele. No.020-26860298

Fax No.020-26860297
E-mail: ig.srpf.pune@mahapolice.gov.in
4. Special IGP, Nagpur Range, Nagpur
Near Octroi Naka No.9 Hingna Road,
MIDC, Nagpur 440016
Tele. No.07104-235595

Fax No.07104-235597
E-mail: ig.srpf.nagpur@mahapolice.gov.in
5. Commdt. SRPF Gr.1,
The Commandant, SRPF Gr.1,
Ramtekdi, Pune 411022.
Tele. No.020-26860250

Fax No.020-26860252
E-mail: commdt.srpf1.pune@mahapolice.gov.in
6. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 2,
The Commandant, SRPF Gr.2,
Wanorie, Pune 411022.
Tele. No.020-26856131

Fax No.020-26856131
E-mail: commdt.srpf2.pune@mahapolice.gov.in
7. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 3,
The Commandant, SRPF Gr.3,
Near Mantha Naka, Jalna 431023.
Tele. No.02482-230902

Fax No.02482-230902
E-mail: commdt.srpf3.jalna@mahapolice.gov.in
8. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 4,
The Commandant, Near Octroi Naka No.9,
Hingna Road MIDC, Nagpur 440016.
Tele. No.07104-238030

Fax No.07104-238032
E-mail: commdt.srpf4.nagpur@mahapolice.gov.in
9. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 5,
The Commandant, Baramati Road,
SRPF Group No. 5,Daund, Tal-Daund,
Dist-Pune 412203.
Tele. No.02117-262347

Fax No.02117-262347
E-mail: commdt.srpf5.daund@mahapolice.gov.in
10. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 6,
Mahindale Shivar, Sakri-Surat bypass,
Dhule 424001.
Tele. No.02562-279434

Fax No.02562-279434
E-mail: commdt.srpf6.dhule@mahapolice.gov.in
11. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 7,
The Commandant, Daund-Kurkumbh Road,
Daund Tal.-Daund, Dist.-Pune 412203.
Tele. No.02117-262373

Fax No.02117-262369
E-mail: commdt.srpf7.daund@mahapolice.gov.in
12. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 8,
The Commandant, Near Jaicoach,
Western Express Highway,
Goregaon (East), Mumbai
Tele. No.022-26856542

Fax No.022-26856420
E-mail: commdt.srpf8.mumbai@mahapolice.gov.in
13. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 9,
SRPF Camp, Vadali Naka,
Chandur Rly Road Amravati.
Tele. No.0721-2662197

Fax No.0721-2662196
E-mail: commdt.srpf9.amravati@mahapolice.gov.in
14. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 10,
The Commandant, SRPF Group No.10, Solapur,
Soregaon Camp, Solapur 413008.
Tele. No.0217-2744640

Fax No.0217-2744640
E-mail: comdt.srpf10.solapur@mahapolice.gov.in
15. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 11,
The Commandant,SRPF Gr.11,
Camp- Balegaon, A/P- Wakalan,
Taloja MIDC Road, Near Narhengaon 400612
Tele. No.0251-2021464

Fax No.0251-2021327
E-mail: comdt.srpf11.navimumbai@mahapolice.gov.in
16. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 12,
The Commandant, Nanded bypass road,
Hingoli 431513.
Tele. No.02456-220324

Fax No.02456-223833
E-mail: comdt.srpf12.hingoli@mahapolice.gov.in
17. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 13,
The Commandant, Wadsa (Desaiganj)
Dist-Gachiroli, Camp Nagpur.
Tele. No.07104-238025

Fax No.07104-238025
E-mail: commdt.srpf13.nagpur@mahapolice.gov.in
18. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 14 IRB,
The Commandant,(IRB-1),
Mauje Satara Parisar, Aurangabad 431010.
Tele. No.0240-2654200

Fax No.0240-2654247
E-mail: comdt.irb14.aurang@mahapolice.gov.in
19. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 15 IRB,
The Commandant, (IRB-2),
Gondia
( CAMP- S.R.P.F. GR-04 NAGPUR )
Tele. No.07104-232114

Fax No.07104-232114
E-mail: commdt.irb15.gondia@mahapolice.gov.in
srpfgr15@rediffmail.com
20. Commdt. SRPF Gr. 16 IRB,
The Commandant, (IRB-3), Old DSP office Building,
Kasaba Bavada, Kolhapaur 416006.
Tele. No.0231-2653466

FAX No.0231-2653466
E-mail:commdt.irb3.kop@mahapolice.gov.in
21. SRPF Training Center,
The Principle, SRPF Training center, Nanveej, Tal- Daund, Dist-Pune 413801.
Tele. No.02117-262436

FAX No.02117-262436
E-mail:prin.ptsnanveej@mahapolice.gov.in